Join our mailing list!




Return to Drew Shoe Rockford - Black Tumbled Leather
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If the shoe fits keep going back to the same store October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Bruce Vereshagen from PENTICTON, BC Canada  
These boots fit my 4e size 13 foot perfectly even though I have a very high arch as well as very wide feet. The removeable/adjustable inserts also allow me to get a good fit both with and without orthotics. Very comfortable as well. Finally, I would like to thank Adrian for his assistance. I have shopped here several times in the past and I always call before I buy. Adrian steered me away from boots that likely would not have fit me as well due to my high arch. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is perfect. April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from College Point, NY United States  
The boots were perfect.  Keep feet dry & warm. Very comfortable.

I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First pair of boots to actually fit thanks to great advice and help from customer service on phone
Will absolutely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Drews are exactly what I needed November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Alain Archambault from Langley, BC Canada  
Though the widest width at the local mall was a 4E, it was the only one I could find, and it wasn't what I needed. It had to be hiking boots in black to serve me at an old defunct drywall plant. Where I patrol once every hour as a security guard.

All my life I've endured killing my feet in shoes that are too narrow. By the time I've broken them in, they were ready to be replaced. Thanks to the internet these shoes are the first time I paid through the nose for something that truly fit. Yeah, they're expensive for a guy who's a security guard. So you can bet I'll be wearing them right down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drew Shoe Rockford - Black Tumbled Leather October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Noll from Toms River, NJ United States  
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drew Rockford tumbled black leather July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Granger from Fort Washington, MD United States  
These are the only work boots available for me and my size size 16 6 EEEE waterproof slip resistant oil resistant and in Black they are excellent boots and very comfortable the only thing that would make them better is to have a firmer sole to absorb shock sometimes I get a slight pain in my right knee I wish they had something similar to a duro Shock sole. Overall it is a very good work babe it's just that working on tile floors is very brutal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and comfort January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nick Rayes from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My tarsal tendon on the right foot has been inflamed since 2006 and it is like I am walking on a rope.  Two tarsal tunnel release surgeries have not helped and I am using orthotics for both feet.  I have neuropathy and Morton's neuroma of the left foot.  My right knee has been replaced and my left knee needs to be replaced.  Also, I suffer from spinal stenosis.  All my ailments are self-inflicted as a result of sports injuries.
I recently purchased a pair of 6E wide Drew Shoe Rockford from XL Feet and have been wearing them almost every day with my orthotics inserted.  I have finally found a shoe I can wear all day without my feet going numb.  They are without question the most comfortable shoe I have, thank you XL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny... October 3, 2015
Reviewer: linden from Glen Rock, PA United States  
Excellent service.  Great boot.  With added insole, my leg pains are nearly non existent.  Bought these boots for work but wear them on the weekends for doing chores as they are so comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drew Shoe Rockford - Black Tumbled Leather September 25, 2015
Reviewer: James Conley from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
Excellent feel and fit. Love the shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done... bravo.. September 23, 2015
Reviewer: LD from Glen Rock, PA United States  
First time buyer of Drew shoes.  Purchase 16 4E to make sure I had enough room.  For the first time in my life the shoes were actually to big!!!  ha ha... So ordered 15 4e and they are great!. Have plantar fascia issue in left foot so I ordered Pedag inserts.  Not walking on a cloud, but my legs and knees feel so much better.  If you are having knee/muscle/ankle problems check your shoes for uneven sole wear.  I was having opposite knee and leg pain.  These boots and inserts have reduced my pain by 90% within a week.  I highly recommend Drew shoes and will be a long time customer of XL feet. Well done.... BRAVO  and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items