Join our mailing list!




Return to Belleville 700 Waterproof Duty Boot
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belleville 700 Waterproof Duty Boot February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Martinez from Lynbrook, NY United States  
Excellent product / Great service by vendor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't even put my foot in! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Bonus from Zelienople, PA United States  
The opening where you insert your foot is so small on a 13.5 EEEE boot that I couldn't even get half my foot in! It seems that if you manufacture boots for large feet, you would make the opening large enough to insert a large foot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They fit! May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria Bone from INDIAN ROCKS BEACH, FL United States  
Took a chance and ordered these for my husband for his birthday, hoping they would work for motorcycle riding. He wears size 9.5 5E, and that's what I ordered. Other than having to deal with lacing up and getting tongue of boot not to wrinkle up, he's very pleased with them. No wet feet when riding in rain, and comfortable enough all day on the bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD Boots July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Wilber from Mora, MN United States  
Lite with a Heavy Duty build, great Boot(s).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
700 waterproof duty boot Bellville July 23, 2016
Reviewer: david kobak from oldenburg, IN United States  
16 4e. It is hard to find my size. Not so at XL FEET. Shipping was fast. Received my order within 48 hours!
These boots felt like old slippers right out of the box. No break in needed. I highly recommend these boots. (They look great with my Franciscan Habit!  I am a Franciscan Friar.
Fr. Dave, o.f.m.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boots July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Billings from South Haven, MI United States  
It took 3 times to get the right fit.
Thank you for making the process easy.
We will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Review July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Weston from Fulton, IL United States  
Boots are great. Fit good without feet being smashed against the sides like with other boots I have previously used. Will definitely by again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good boot December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Curtis Porch from Cosby, TN United States  
This boot wears good and has good room in the toe area if you need it. I am glad I found XL Feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belleville 700 Waterproof Duty Boot November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sherman Graves from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
This is a great boot for the money and one I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belleville 700 Boot Review August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
This is the first pair of boots that fit my foot without any pressure on any part of it.  Very comfortable and a great sole, grip and cushion.  I will definitely be purchasing these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items