Join our mailing list!




Return to Carolina Men's 6" Waterproof Composite Broad Toe Work Boot
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good boot August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Fresno, CA United States  
I work at a winery and im in water  up to my ankles constantly, Juice concentrate , chlorine , lye and filter powder all day. I managed to get about 5 months of wear out of these. Never went home with wet feet. Very comfortable. The bottoms started to seperate from the boot before the sole even wore out. I think if they could fix thay issue i could of got another month or two out of the boot. The leather held up pretty well even thru all the abuse they take at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nicolas hudson from Laplace, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light boots & very comfortable February 9, 2018
Reviewer: ronald smith from astoria, NY United States  
Most comfortable boots I ever had,,  wide size makes huge difference,am not even aching feet after 12. Hrs on my feet on marble at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
width January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bernard Sokolsky from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Ordered a 4E size, Carolina Men's 6" Waterproof Composite Broad Toe Work Boot, and it simply was not wide enough.
Have not found a boot that fits my wide feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Oliver from RICHMOND, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is slipping November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. Fantastic from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
I have ordered 4 pair of these boots in 2 years. They started of ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. It was a great boot in a 16 4e that is comfortable and durable. First pair lasted little under a year. I

Second pair 6 months same with third. All pairs fail the exact same way sole separates from the boot.

This 4th pair was horriffic! Composite toe is  1/4 to 1/2 inch tighter in ledt boot pinching toes on the left side of left foot making walking in them painful. Sole has seperated in less than 30 days of working and stitching is separating on this left frankenboot. I unfortunately purchased 3 and 4 pair close together  (great boot thought why not have 2 i know they will be great)
So will have to trash them. Will probably order another pair hopefully this was just an oversite...... Definitely need to address the construction quality on boot to sole and make sure composite toes are 100% accurate and proportional to the boot, it is after all the most important part in a composite toe boot....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BOOTS September 29, 2017
Reviewer: CZ from Lincoln, NE United States  
The Boots are great the right insole wasn't flush with the boot.  So there was a little gap and it ended up rubbing.  I e-mailed and they said can't get replacement insole.
So I'll buy some other insoles.  But shoes are very nice & sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent Boots June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Ott from Belle Vernon, PA United States  
They r a comfortable boot. I noticed they absorbed more water than I expected just from working in the rain, but they dried ok and didnt leave any marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll buy all my shoes here!! May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Kreitler from St Geneveive, MO United States  
Repeat buyer already! Customer service is superb! I will buy nowhere else for my  Brothers 15 4 E feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lack of Quality Control April 14, 2017
Reviewer: DENNIS TEAGUE from Salem, MA United States  
The Boots I purchased, were too small in length and width.
The Right Boot was of extreme poor quality.
The sole on that Boot was twisted and should never have made it out of the Factory.
I have never seen anything like it ever.
Had to return Boots for an exchange to a larger size.
If the new Boots have another quality issue, I will expect full reimbursement including all shipping costs etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items