Join our mailing list!




Return to Dunham Cloud - Brown
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fit January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
Great service and great shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoe Purchase & Size September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Scouras from Lexington, TX United States  
Shoes fit perfect and I'm jazzed to find another company that makes a B width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 12, 2017
Reviewer: RICHARD ACHSTETTER from BOURNE, MA United States  
Had a problem with first pair but second pair is great so far , hope they last , but great experience with  the exchange !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work shoe's August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Smith from Hermiston, OR United States  
Awesome service and  great  products, always  find shoes  that  fit my  14 narrow feet. 🤗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Narrow Shoes June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Brennan from Reno, NV United States  
These are great shoes that are exactly what the seller had claimed they were.  It's hard to find a narrow hiking shoe, but these guy got them.
Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunham May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy McGee from McKinney, TX United States  
same

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shoes February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Switzer from Onancock, VA United States  
Great fitting shoes and dealing with xlfeet is so easy and quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful fit - wonderful company September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Monte Meyer from Vernon Center, MN United States  
I'm a rather large man with even larger feet - and I like to hunt.  Good luck trying to find hunting/hiking books size 15 4E.  This is where XL Feet come in.  Their website was easy to manage.  I narrowed my search to 3 different boots - gave them a call on the phone - and was given really great advice based on their experience.  Shipping was wicked fast - and the boots fit like a dream.  They are easy to get on - they are light, almost like a running shoe - and they give me the support I need.  So extremely grateful for the presence of XL Feet - no more going to a store and saying - "Let me buy the one pair of 15 4E shoes you have!"

WOO HOO for XL Feet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes/size/availability August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brucie Hibma from Memphis, TN United States  
Good service and the shoe fits so I will wear it. Just a joke but true. I am very glad I was able to find this shoe source. I have not been able to find good fitting shoes literally for years. This is my second purchase and I will be buying more through your online store.
Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Mears from Akron, OH United States  
Too soon to be sure I like the Dunham Clouds I bought. They seem to fit fine, but I have become disappointed at the endurance of shoes that cost $150.00 but fall apart after 3 months. Hopefully, these will be of sufficient quality to last. I was VERY pleased at how quickly my order was filled and arrived. I received your shoes faster than my local store that supposedly stocks the Dunham Clouds could provide them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items