Join our mailing list!




Return to New Balance Steel Toe 627 Athletic Work Shoes
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping was fast. Shoes fit as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally Comfortable Steel Toe Shoes February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Sturbridge, MA United States  
These are the most comfortable steel toe and shank shoes I've ever worn.  The fit as described and needed no break in.  The shipped out promptly and arrived without issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Balance Steel toe 627ncomposite Althletic work December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Lake from Cocoa, FL United States  
I was thrilled by the efficiency of the CSR that I spoke with on the phone. My husband has extremely wide feet and wears steel toed boots. They recommended the New Balance composite sneaker in 4E and it is wonderful. I will definitely being doing business with them again. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
safety shoes May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joe - from -, MN United States  
Best steel toe safety shoes I've ever owned...my second pair in a row

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 22, 2015
Reviewer: corey hanley from minneapolis, MN United States  
Shoe is comfortable and has a high level of durability, was sad to hear the brand was discontinued

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Balance Work Shoes. March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Gies from Bay City, MI United States  
Very pleased with our order. The professional way you handled our concerns,and would  order from the company in the future.good Luck with the New Business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase review October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nela Rice from Walla Walla, WA United States  
The shoes were great and fit wonderfully.  However it took a while for it to be shipped.  Once it was shipped it arrived at the specified time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wide Shoes August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Creamery, PA United States  
XL Feet has a very good selection of stylish shoes and sneakers for wide feet.  My son needed steel toed work shoes in a EEEE.  XL Feet had them.  Service was great!  Delivery was prompt.  Price was quite reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok April 9, 2014
Reviewer: florence ratliff from plymouth, MN United States  
i always have trouble finding shoes for my son

Was this review helpful to you?