Join our mailing list!




Return to New Balance 624 Cross-Training
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large feet January 20, 2018
Reviewer: peter bach sr. from Delta ohio United States  
My son has very large feet 18 6 e not only wide but thick hard to find the perfect shoes or socks xl did the job well he has happy feet again thank you adrian and your staff for the work you do your feet friends always pete sr and Pete Jr

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service, great shoes September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Lawrence from New Hill, NC United States  
we have trouble finding shoes wide enough for my husband and son and your 6E do the trick.  they wear great and we will come back every time


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even Wookiee's need shoes! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia Hernandez from Farmersville, CA United States  
This is my second purchase from you! And like the first the service was great! My 15 yr old son with his size 14EEEEEE feet appreciates you as well!
My first purchase did involve a return and the turn around was awesome! My son had his new shoes on in a week! Thanks for all you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoes August 9, 2017
Reviewer: peter bach sr. from morenci, MI United States  
nice fit for my sons big feet thanks adrian for having some ware for him to go for shoes, socks, ect.see ya pete sr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Malinda Lilly from Auburn, IN United States  
Service was quick. Especially the exchange. Service was very nice when I would contact them and they expedited things quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shoes, Service June 14, 2017
Reviewer: SN from McCalla, AL United States  
I admit I was a little hesitant to order from this company.  I had never heard of them and didn't know what to expect - but its site had positive reviews so I gave it a shot and I'm so very glad I did.  My husband wears an orthotic device so has to have even larger, wider shoes. Shoes so hard to find. Not so at XLFEET - just the opposite, quality shoes, competitive prices - we had many choices. Our order was processed and shipped promptly. No problems whatsoever. From this singular order, others will follow. Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they fit me perfect June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Scott - from -, MN United States  
they last about 8 months and then the front glue gives out and I but more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New balance 624 cross-training May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Abbass from New waterford, NS Canada  
Just a few words about your product.Shoes arrived quickly and they fit great.Very pleased and will order again shortly.Nice to get shoes that fit for once great job.keep up the good work .From A Satisfied Customer





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Dunleavy from San Francisco, CA United States  
Thank you,

All arrived at their final destination (Dublin - Ireland).

Perfect fit - will be ordering again !!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NB walking shoe December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Barringer Wingard from Florence, SC United States  
Great fit. Comfortable. Courteous help from representative...professional and patient. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items