Join our mailing list!




Return to Wolverine Harrison 6" Lace-Up Steel-Toe EH Boot
Footwear is displayed by size from high to low by default, otherwise you can Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wolverine Harrison 6" Lace-Up Steel-Toe EH Boot October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Knowles from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Very good price, Perfect fit, will keep this boot as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat buyer! September 14, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen kreitler from Ste Genevieve, MO United States  
I have bought this boot several times through the years. I have to have the steel toe and it's impossible to find one that's size 15 -4E at Walmart! This is a great work boot that stands up to daily punishment like a Pro! It takes a while to wear out a pair but I'm going to buy this boot again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality work boots at a reasonable price March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Gloria Erickson from Soda Springs, ID United States  
My husband had very wide feet and has a very hard time finding work boots that fit well.  We are extremely happy to find a business that makes a boot to fit him!  Thank you for making boots in wide sizes available for people like him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wolverine Harrison 6" Lace-up Steel-Toe EH Boot February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ysidore Clemente from Richmond, TX United States  
this is the second pair of boots i have purchased from xl feet. they fit good are comfortable a good qualityboot for a decent price.I will definitely order the same boot again when this pair wears out. Good service and fast delivery. I've had a hard time finding 4-E steel toe b      oots. Thanks XL Feet  Wolverine Harrison 6" Lace-up Steel-Toe EH Boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good boot for the price October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jason - from -, MN United States  
I bought these boots because I was having trouble getting a wide enough steel toe boot because my feet are 4e wide these boots have plenty of room in the toe box.  I have been wearing them for a couple of weeks and the seem to be holding up good.  I will buy them again in the future and would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boots February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Walthall from Mesquite, TX United States  
Satisfied customer! Boots are great. Will do business again next year. Reasonably priced, high quality boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but could be better January 29, 2015
Reviewer: James Mazzaro from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
These boots are nice looking and come with great laces but they have a few minor flaws.
There was some loose stitching where the tongue is connected to the upper. Also where the part of the upper that holds the laces is sewn to the toe part, the seam inside will dig into your foot (right above your big toe). The shoes are supposed to be 4E but seem a little slender to me. I did not have room in the boot for the thorogood insoles I bought due to the seam digging in that I previously mentioned. I am hoping that changes after they break in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great work boots! January 16, 2015
Reviewer: R. Smith from VA United States  
Boots fit perfectly. Only problem was 1 boot had a grommet completely loose on the shoestring. Not worth sending back but definitely a quality control problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boots January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Adams from Houston, TX United States  
This is his fourth pair, and he is glad you recommended them.  He is very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kristi Eads from Milford Center, OH United States  
Great business transaction.  Fast shipper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items